Home / Universal Broadband Organizing Committee

Universal Broadband Organizing Committee

Interested in the Connecting for Work and Learning: Universal Broadband Access in the United States project?  Sign up to join the project team and reach out to members of the organizing committee:

 

Lisa Gustinelli, Shaping EDU Innovator in Residence
IT Administrator/Instructional Technologist K-12
FAU Instructional Technology adjunct
ISTE Certified Educator
COSN K-12 advisory board
lisa.gustinelli@stvfschool.org
https://www.madainmyheart.org/

 

Paul Signorelli, Shaping EDU Storyteller in Residence
Paul Signorelli & Associates
San Francisco-based writer-trainer-consultant-presenter
Project Focus: Libraries and Workplace Learning
paul@paulsignorelli.com

 

Heather Braum


Laurie Buruss

 

Dianne Connery
Pottsboro Library
Director/Small and Rural Library Champion
library@cityofpottsboro.com

 

Laura Geringer, Shaping EDU Community Manager
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Pronounced: LARuh gAIR-in-jer
Learning(Hu)Man 2020 Camp Director
Content Strategist + ShapingEDU Community Manager
ASU UTO Creative + Communications
Laura.Geringer@asu.edu


Allison Hall, Shaping EDU Mayor
Arizona State University, Director of Learning Experience Transformation
University Technology Office, Learning Futures Collaboratory, Learning Experience
abhall4@asu.edu


Arlene Krebs


Ruben Puentedura, Shaping EDU Innovator in Residence
Education researcher and consultant; creator of the SAMR Model and the EdTech Quintet
Based in Western MA (Williamstown, MA)
Project Focus: learning design for remote education across a range of scenarios and contexts
rubenrp@hippasus.com

 

Raja Rao
ENEN Training & Consulting
Bangalore, India based Visiting Faculty/Management Consultant
enen.tc@gmail.com

 

Anita Roselle, Shaping EDU Innovator in Residence
Co-Mayor Promoting Access + Equity
Student Advocate for Mental Health and Community Building in Remote Education
aroselle@asu.edu